The 2021 Iverson Classic returns to SUVtv on May 8th

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram


The rosters and coaching staffs are set for the 2021 Allen Iverson Roundball Classic. Known as the Iverson Classic, the unique event strives to be the most competitive All American game in the country. SUVtv will serve as the official live streaming partner for this year's showcase, which will be held in Memphis, TN.

The 2021 Iverson Classic will feature some of the best high school basketball players split up into two teams. Team Loyalty and Team Honor will feature standouts like 7'1 sensation Chet Holmgren, McDonalds All-American Michael Foster, and the first woman to integrate the Iverson Classic, 2021 Naismith Girls High School Player of the Year, Raven Johnson.

“These young players are the future,” said Iverson, who is a co-founder of the event along with businessman Jai Manselle and grassroots basketball veteran Bobby Bates, “I’m proud to have every single one of them here. Partnering with SUVtv for the live stream helps as many people as possible be a part of the experience.”

The Iverson Games will begin on May 7th and will feature a gauntlet of events that include a dunk content, 3-on-3 game, and more. The All-American game will be played on May 8th and streamed live on SUVtv. 

"The Iverson Classic fuses recognition the players deserve, competition they thrive off of, and a one-of-a-kind experience with one of the best to ever do it", says Marques Burnett, Founder of SUVtv, "We're looking forward to bringing that atmosphere to fans of Allen Iverson, the participating players, and the game."

Team Loyalty will be coached by NBA Champions Stephen Jackson and Matt Barnes.  Team Honor will be coached by 4x NBA All-Star and Champion Rasheed Wallace and 12-year NBA veteran, Bonzi Wells.

Team Loyalty:
Paolo Banchero
AJ Griffin
JD Davison
Johnathan Lawson
Tyrese Hunter
Raven Johnson
TyTy Washington
Peyton Watson
Hunter Sallis
Bryce Mcgowens
Benny Williams
Matthew Cleveland
Terquavion Smith
Brandon Huntley-Hatfield
Jordan Nesbitt* (inactive)

Team Honor
Chet Holmgren
Michael Foster
Kowacie Reeves Jr
Jaden Akins
Joshua Minott
Nolan Hickman
Daimion Collins
Kendall Brown
Trey Alexander
Jordan Longino
Ahamad Bynum
Daeshun Ruffin
Bryce Hopkins
Trevor Keels
Kennedy Chandler* (inactive)