IOLANI CLASSIC.png

DECEMBER 18 - DECEMBER 22, 2021

HONOLULU, HAWAII

Iolani Classic schedule.PNG

ALL TIMES ARE HST

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 21

Stream the 2021 Iolani Classic semifinals live & on demand on NBC's Peacock app.

Download Peacock to watch both semifinal matchups:

3pm HST/8pm EST: Pembroke Pines (FL) vs. Sierra Canyon (CA)
4:30pm HST/9:30pm EST: St. Paul VI (VA) vs. Central Catholic (OR)

peacock-logo.jpg