IOLANI CLASSIC.png

DECEMBER 18 - DECEMBER 22, 2021

HONOLULU, HAWAII

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 22

2pm HST/7pm EST: Iolani School vs. Central Catholic (OR)

2021 'Iolani Classic Championship Game: Sierra Canyon (CA) vs. St. Paul VI (VA)

Watch live on NBCSN at 4pm HST/9pm EST:

NBCSN_logo-1-1024x491.png