skip navigation
Cba sports add 5
Choa add2

Watch the 2018 Premier Health Flyin' To The Hoop Invitational

01/03/2018, 2:00pm EST
By SUVtv

20 games featuring some of the country's best teams and players

Those who can't make it to Trent Arena in Dayton, OH on Jan. 12-15 can still watch some of the best high school basketball in the country.

Going into its 16th year, the Premier Health Flyin' To The Hoop Invitational is an internationally recognized high school basketball showcase that features some of the best teams and players competing in front of sell out crowds of over 20,000+ fans, 100+ members of the National Media and 100+ Div. I, II, & III Coaches. Notable event alums include the NBA's Andrew Wiggins, Josh Jackson, Jaylen Brown, Anthony Davis, Jabari Parker, Luke Kennard and more

SUVtv will be onsite to provide live video broadcasts of the entire event. Another great lineup is in store with 75+ projected Division I recruits as well as the top players and teams in the nation present. Premium viewing passes for the 2018 Flyin' To The Hoop game broadcast are $7.99 for a single game and $19.99 for a VIP Viewing Pass for all 20 games. Each broadcast is available live & on demand. 

Check out this year's game & broadcast schedule or purchase your Flyin' To The Hoop broadcast pass here. Onsite tickets are available at

Here are some of the players to watch at this year's star-studded event:

Bol Bol Findlay Prep   5 Stars
Charles Bassey Aspire Academy   5 Stars
Silvio De Sousa IMG Kansas 5 Stars
Jaemyn Brakefield Huntington Prep   5 Stars
Darius Bazley Princeton Syracuse 5 Stars
Jordan Brown Prolific Prep   5 Stars
Chol Marial IMG   5 Stars
Jamie Lewis Findlay Prep   4 Stars
Reggie Chaney Findlay Prep   4 Stars
Kyler Edwards Findlay Prep   4 Stars
TJ Moss Findlay Prep   4 Stars
Nathan Mensah Findlay Prep   4 Stars
Amadou Sow Prolific Prep UC Santa Barbara 4 Stars
Nimari Burnett Prolific Prep   4 Stars
Dane Goodwin Upper Arlington Notre Dame 4 Stars
Rasir Bolton Huntington Prep Penn State 4 Stars
Keyontae Johnson IMG   4 Stars
Justin Ahrens Versailles Ohio State 4 Stars
Jerome Hunter Pickerington North Indiana 4 Stars
Tyger Campbell La Lumiere DePaul 4 Stars
Jeremiah Francis Pickerington Central North Carolina 4 Stars
Josh Green IMG   4 Stars
Isaac Okoro McEachern   4 Stars
Jared Jones McEachern Auburn 4 Stars
Charles Smith La Lumiere   4 Stars
Isaiah Stewart La Lumiere   4 Stars
Emanuel Miller La Lumiere   4 Stars
Alonzo Gaffney Garfield Heights   4 Stars
Babatunde Akingbola McEachern   4 Stars
Jacobi Gordon Aspire Academy   4 Stars
Souleymane Doumbia Aspire Academy   4 Stars
Flo Thamba Mountain Mission   4 Stars
Cashius McNeilly Huntington Prep   4 Stars
Maddie Frederick Tipp City Iowa State 3 Stars
Connor Vanover Findlay Prep   3 Stars
Jeenathan Williams Prolific Prep Buffalo 3 Stars
Franklin Agunanne La Lumiere Loyola (Chicago) 3 Stars
Oscar Tshiebwe Mountain Mission   3 Stars
Jake Walter Covington Catholic Xavier 3 Stars
CJ Fredrick Covington Catholic Iowa 3 Stars
Caleb McConnell Spire Academy   3 Stars
Samari Curtis Xenia   3 Stars
Ousmane Ndmin Aspire Academy   3 Stars
Kenny Nwuba Huntington Prep UCLA 3 Stars
Dontarius James Huntington Prep Xavier 3 Stars
Daniil Kasatkin Mountain Mission    
Dawid Saczewski Mountain Mission    
John Hugley Brush    
Andre Harris Brush    
Devon Baker Spire Academy    
Darius Quisenberry Wayne Youngstown University  
Allison Mader Tipp City Cedarville University  
DJ Dial Brush    
TJ Smith Aspire Academy    
Nygal Russell Aspire Academy    
Sharife Cooper McEachern    
Rob Bobroczky Spire Academy    
AJ Mayer Covington Catholic Miami (OH) Football  
Aiden Ruthsatz Covington Catholic Christian Brothers

Other HS hoops events & articles...

Tag(s): Watch Live Events  Watch On Demand  About  Contact Us